Members of the Provincial Council meeting at Mua, Malawi

2013 Provincial Council April 06

Bottom line: Karl Kälin, Provincial Treasurer, Jos van Boxel, General Council, Antoon Oostveen, Councillor, Serge St-Arneault, Provincial Secretary

Standing: Michel Sanou, Councillor Malawi, Timothée Bationo, Sector Superior Mozambique, Bernhard Udelhoven, Substitute Councillor Zambia, Adelarde Munishi, Substitute Sector Superior Zambia, Chrispin Vungwa, Councillor South Africa, William Turnbull, Sector Superior Malawi, Christopher Chileshe, Provincial, Richard Ujwigowa, Councillor Mozambique, Philippe Docq, Sector Superior South Africa, Robert Tebri, Lechaptois First Cycle

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s